General meetings

The Lindsay & District Labour Council meets on the first Wednesday of the month (except July & August) at 6 pm.  Please join us at the OSSTF D15 office - 11 Sussex St. S, Lindsay.  Everyone is welcomed if you can't make it please send a representative from your local.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - cancelled

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - virtual

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - virtual

Wednesday, April 7, 2021  - virtual

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - virtual

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - virtual

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - TBD

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - TBD

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - TBD

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - TBD